My brain can’t seem to decide what it wants to do, so I find myself blank and standing or sitting somewhere in my house, wanting to do a few things but being unable to decide between them, so I guess ultimately doing none of them. It’s been like this for about a week now.

At least I did my physical therapy exercises, but now I’m trying to reassure myself that I’m not suddenly allergic to a piece of equipment even though I’ve used it before.  It’s been a slowly developing phenomenon, this fear I’ll develop a reaction when I never have before.

About healandsurvive

27 years old with an Associates Degree in social sciences. Diagnosed with Dissociative Identity Disorder, PTSD, OCD, anxiety. I also have been diagnosed with Vestibular Migraines and my everyday balance has taken a big hit, and I am basically off-balance and some level of dizzy 98% of the time. I enjoy painting, writing, acting, singing, reading, collaging, journaling; basically anything creative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

